Mining Engineering Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
41 aajabi a.ajabi@mi.iut.ac.ir amin ajabi naeini Msc 0
42 mataei m.ataei@mi.iut.ac.ir mahboubeh ataei Msc 0
43 mfaez m.faez@mi.iut.ac.ir mohamad faez Msc 0
44 rghasempour r.ghasempour@mi.iut.ac.ir reza ghasempour Msc 0
45 jghasemzadeh j.ghasemzadeh@mi.iut.ac.ir javad ghasemzadeh Msc 0
46 mohammadkarimi mohammad.karimi@mi.iut.ac.ir mohammad karimi Msc 0
47 ahmadgoudarzi ahmad.goudarzi@mi.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Goudarzi Msc 0
48 alotfi a.lotfi@mi.iut.ac.ir Ali Lotfi Msc 0
49 meysamlak meysam.lak@mi.iut.ac.ir Meysam Lak Msc 0
50 ehsanmohammadi ehsan.mohammadi@mi.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Mohammadi Msc 0
51 bmohammadi b.mohammadi@mi.iut.ac.ir bahman mohammadi Msc 0
52 sajjadmohammadi sajjad.mohammadi@mi.iut.ac.ir sajjad mohammadi Msc 0
53 smahmoudi s.mahmoudi@mi.iut.ac.ir shirko mahmoudi Msc 0
54 hmokhtarian h.mokhtariandehaghani@mi.iut.ac.ir hossein mokhtarian dehaghani Msc 0
55 amotamed a.motamed@mi.iut.ac.ir amir motamed Msc 0
56 smaghsoudy s.maghsoudy@mi.iut.ac.ir soroush maghsoudy Msc 0
57 mmousakhani m.mousakhani@mi.iut.ac.ir morteza moosakhani Msc 0
58 smohajerani s.mohajerani@mi.iut.ac.ir Soheil Mohajerani Msc 0
59 ymirzadeh yosef.1419@gmail.com yosef mirzadeh kohshahi Msc 0
60 hnaderi h.naderi@mi.iut.ac.ir hamed naderi Msc 0