Mining Engineering Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 fmaghsoudi f.maghsoudi@mi.iut.ac.ir Fardad Maghsoudi Moud Msc 125
2 amirkhademian amir.khademian@mi.iut.ac.ir Amir Khademian PHD 97
3 mabdolmaleki m.abdolmaleki@mi.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Abdolmaleki PHD 89
4 somaiehakbar somaieh.akbar@mi.iut.ac.ir Somaieh Akbar PHD 78
5 pezhman-rasekh p.rasekh@mi.iut.ac.ir Pezhman Rasekh Msc 76
6 esmaeiloghli saeid.es.oghli@gmail.com Saeid Esmaeiloghli PHD 65
7 rnarimani r.narimani@mi.iut.ac.ir Roohollah Narimani Msc 54
8 msadeghiyeh m.sadeghiyeh@mi.iut.ac.ir sayed mohammad sadeghieh Msc 29
9 mohsendehghani1 mohsen.dehghani1@mi.iut.ac.ir mohsen dehghanipoodeh Msc 26
10 emohtarami e.mohtarami@mi.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Mohtarami PHD 26
11 mfarashahi m.farashahi@mi.iut.ac.ir meysam farashahi Msc 20
12 framezanifar f.ramezanifar@mi.iut.ac.ir farshad ramezanifar Msc 10
13 shayanbahrami shayan.bahrami@mi.iut.ac.ir Shayan Bahrami Msc 5
14 rsafi r.safi@mi.iut.ac.ir REZA SAFI SAMGH ABADI PHD 5
15 tnajafian t.najafian@mi.iut.ac.ir taher najafian PHD 5
16 mazari m.azari@mi.iut.ac.ir Mina Azari Msc 0
17 iaghayari i.aghayari@mi.iut.ac.ir issa aghayari Msc 0
18 kalahvaisi k.alahvaisi@mi.iut.ac.ir khaled alahvaisi Msc 0
19 namini n.amini@mi.iut.ac.ir naser amini zad kovij Msc 0
20 hadibahrami hadi.bahrami@mi.iut.ac.ir hadi bahrami sadeghabadi Msc 0