Mining Engineering Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 fmaghsoudi f.maghsoudi@mi.iut.ac.ir Fardad Maghsoudi Moud Msc 116
2 amirkhademian amir.khademian@mi.iut.ac.ir Amir Khademian PHD 89
3 pezhman-rasekh p.rasekh@mi.iut.ac.ir Pezhman Rasekh Msc 79
4 esmaeiloghli s.esmaeiloghli@mi.iut.ac.ir Saeid Esmaeiloghli PHD 55
5 mfarashahi m.farashahi@mi.iut.ac.ir meysam farashahi Msc 11
6 framezanifar f.ramezanifar@mi.iut.ac.ir farshad ramezanifar Msc 10
7 rsafi r.safi@mi.iut.ac.ir REZA SAFI SAMGH ABADI PHD 5
8 tnajafian t.najafian@mi.iut.ac.ir taher najafian PHD 5
9 shayanbahrami shayan.bahrami@mi.iut.ac.ir Shayan Bahrami Msc 5
10 mazari m.azari@mi.iut.ac.ir Mina Azari Msc 0
11 iaghayari i.aghayari@mi.iut.ac.ir issa aghayari Msc 0
12 kalahvaisi k.alahvaisi@mi.iut.ac.ir khaled alahvaisi Msc 0
13 namini n.amini@mi.iut.ac.ir naser amini zad kovij Msc 0
14 hadibahrami hadi.bahrami@mi.iut.ac.ir hadi bahrami sadeghabadi Msc 0
15 mpanjomi m.panjomi@mi.iut.ac.ir maryam panjomi Msc 0
16 eporhosein e.porhosein@mi.iut.ac.ir ebrahim porhosein Msc 0
17 mpishbin m.pishbin@mi.iut.ac.ir mahboobeh pishbin Msc 0
18 arjavadi ar.javadi@mi.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Reza Javadi Nezhad Msc 0
19 moharramjahangiri moharram.jahangiri@mi.iut.ac.ir moharram jahangiri Msc 0
20 mrhamidi mr.hamidi@mi.iut.ac.ir mohammad rashid hamidi Msc 0