Mining Engineering Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 fmaghsoudi f.maghsoudi@mi.iut.ac.ir Fardad Maghsoudi Moud Msc 125
2 amirkhademian amir.khademian@mi.iut.ac.ir Amir Khademian PHD 97
3 pezhman-rasekh p.rasekh@mi.iut.ac.ir Pezhman Rasekh Msc 76
4 esmaeiloghli saeid.es.oghli@gmail.com Saeid Esmaeiloghli PHD 65
5 rnarimani r.narimani@mi.iut.ac.ir Roohollah Narimani Msc 54
6 emohtarami e.mohtarami@mi.iut.ac.ir Ehsan Mohtarami PHD 26
7 mohsendehghani1 mohsen.dehghani1@mi.iut.ac.ir mohsen dehghanipoodeh Msc 21
8 mfarashahi m.farashahi@mi.iut.ac.ir meysam farashahi Msc 20
9 framezanifar f.ramezanifar@mi.iut.ac.ir farshad ramezanifar Msc 10
10 shayanbahrami shayan.bahrami@mi.iut.ac.ir Shayan Bahrami Msc 5
11 rsafi r.safi@mi.iut.ac.ir REZA SAFI SAMGH ABADI PHD 5
12 tnajafian t.najafian@mi.iut.ac.ir taher najafian PHD 5
13 mazari m.azari@mi.iut.ac.ir Mina Azari Msc 0
14 iaghayari i.aghayari@mi.iut.ac.ir issa aghayari Msc 0
15 kalahvaisi k.alahvaisi@mi.iut.ac.ir khaled alahvaisi Msc 0
16 namini n.amini@mi.iut.ac.ir naser amini zad kovij Msc 0
17 hadibahrami hadi.bahrami@mi.iut.ac.ir hadi bahrami sadeghabadi Msc 0
18 mpanjomi m.panjomi@mi.iut.ac.ir maryam panjomi Msc 0
19 eporhosein e.porhosein@mi.iut.ac.ir ebrahim porhosein Msc 0
20 mpishbin m.pishbin@mi.iut.ac.ir mahboobeh pishbin Msc 0